Corpo Docente GSA

Nomee-mailTelefoneLATTES
Alexandra Vieira Suhogusoffsuhogusoff@usp.br2648-1217consultar
André Oliveira Sawakuchiandreos@usp.br3091-1989consultar
André Pires Negrãoandrenegrao@usp.br3091-4051consultar
Caetano Julianicjuliani@usp.br3091-1642consultar
Christine Laure Marie Bourottechrisbourotte@usp.br2648-1218consultar
Denise de La Corte Baccibacci@usp.br3091-4121consultar
Edilson Pizzatopissato@usp.br3091-8938consultar
Fernando Antonio Medeiros Marinhofmarinho@usp.br3091-4200consultar
Francisco William da Cruz Juniorcbill@usp.br3091-1990consultar
Gustavo Correa de Abreugustavo.abreu@usp.br3091-4242consultar
Ivo Karmannikarmann@usp.br3091-3943consultar
Joel Barbujiani Sígolojbsigolo@usp.br3091-3934consultar
José Domingos Faraco Gallasjgallas@usp.br3091-4232consultar
Juliana de Moraes Leme Bassoleme@usp.br3091-3942consultar
Lena Virgínia Soares Monteirolena.monteiro@usp.br3091-0490consultar
Luiz Eduardo Anellianelli@usp.br3091-4116consultar
Marcelo Monteiro da Rochammrocha@usp.br3091-4204consultar
Paulo César Boggianiboggiani@usp.br3091-4202consultar
Paulo César Fonseca Gianninipcgianni@usp.br3091-4054consultar
Paulo Eduardo De Oliveirapaulo.deoliveira@usp.br3091-1988consultar
Rafael Rodrigues de Assisassis.rafael@usp.br3091-3914consultar
Reginaldo Antonio Bertolobertolo@usp.br3091-4243consultar
Renato Paes de Almeidarpalmeid@usp.br3091-4232consultar
Ricardo Cesar Aoki Hiratarhirata@usp.br3091-4230consultar
Rômulo Machadormachado@usp.br3091-3941consultar
Veridiana Teixeira de Souza Martinsveridian@usp.br3091-4239consultar
Vinicius Hector Abud Lourovilouro@usp.br3091-4226consultar

Docentes Temporários

Nomee-mailTelefoneLATTES
Augusto Nobre
nobre.augusto@gmail.com
Isabel Cortez Christiano de Souza
isabel.souza@usp.br
Carlos Eduardo Vieira Toledocaetoledo@usp.br

Quadro Permissionário

Nomee-mailTelefoneLATTES
Antônio Carlos Rocha Camposacrcampo@usp.br3091-4125consultar
Claudio Riccominiriccomin@usp.br3091-4126consultar
João Batista Moreschijmores@usp.br3091-4242consultar
Kenitiro Suguiokenitiro@usp.br3091-4136consultar
Sonia Maria Barros de Oliveira
soniaoli@usp.br 3091-3917
consultar
Mary Elizabety Cerruti Bernardes-de-Oliveiramaryeliz@usp.br3091-4118consultar
Paulo Roberto dos Santosdosantos@usp.br3091-4119consultar
Setembrino Petrispetri@usp.br3091-4662consultar
Teodoro Isnard Ribeiro de Almeidatalmeida@usp.br3091-4236consultar
Thomas Rich Fairchildtrfairch@hotmail.com3091-4135consultar
Umberto Giuseppe Cordaniucordani@usp.br3091-3933consultar