Corpo Docente GMG

Nomee-mailTelefoneLATTES
Adriana Alvesadrianaalves@usp.br3091-1557consultar
Carlos José Archanjoarchan@usp.br3091-4657consultar
Cláudia Regina Passarellicr.passarelli@usp.br3091-3918consultar
Claudio Alejandro Salazar Moraclaudio.mora@usp.br3091-3907consultar
Colombo Celso Gaeta Tassinariccgtassi@usp.br3091-3983consultar
Daniel Atenciodatencio@usp.br3091-4030consultar
Eliane Aparecida Del Lamaedellama@usp.br3091-4654consultar
Fábio Ramos Dias de Andradedias@usp.br3091-1643consultar
Frederico Meira Faleirosffalei@usp.br2648-1317consultar
Gaston Eduardo Enrich Rojasgastonenrich@usp.br3091-3932consultar
Gergely Andres Julio Szabógajszabo@usp.br3091-3997consultar
Lucelene Martinslucemart@usp.br3091-1601consultar
Marcos Egydio da Silvamegydios@usp.br3091-3912consultar
Maria da Glória Motta Garciamgmgarcia@usp.br3091-3909consultar
Maria Helena Bezerra Maia de Hollandahollanda@usp.br3091-2907consultar
Maria Irene Bartolomeu Raposoirene@usp.br3091-3913consultar
Mário da Costa Campos Netocamposnt@usp.br3091-3937consultar
Marly Babinskibabinski@usp.br3091-3908consultar
Miguel Angelo Stipp Baseibaseimas@usp.br3091-3989consultar
Oswaldo Siga Juniorosigajr@usp.br3091-3939consultar
Patrício Rodrigo Montecinos Muñozpatricio.m.munoz@usp.br3091-3998consultar
Renato de Moraesrmoraes@usp.br3091-0131consultar
Rogério Guitarrari Azzonergazzone@usp.br3091-1556consultar
Valdecir de Assis Janasivajanasi@usp.br3091-1644consultar

Quadro Permissionário

Nomee-mailTelefoneLATTES
Benjamin Bley de Brito Nevesbbleybn@usp.br3091-3931consultar
Celso de Barros Gomescgomes@usp.br3091-4090consultar
Ciro Teixeira Correiaccorrei@usp.br3091-4094consultar
Darcy Pedro Svízzerosvizzero@usp.br3091-4028consultar
Excelso Rubertiexrubert@usp.br3091-4080consultar
Georg Robert Sadowskisadowski@usp.br3091-3994 (rec)consultar
Gianna Maria Gardagiagarda@usp.br3091-4667consultar
Ginaldo Ademar da Cruz Campanhaginaldo@usp.br3091-3946consultar
Johann Hans Daniel Schorscherhascho@usp.br3091-4097consultar
Horstpeter Herberto Gustavo Jose Ulbrichhulbrich@usp.br3091-4093consultar
Ian McReathianmcr@usp.br3091-3918consultar
Mabel Norma Costas Ulbrichmulbrich@usp.br3091-4099consultar
Oswaldo Siga Juniorosigajr@usp.br3091-3939consultar
Rainer Aloys Schultz Guttlerrainersg@usp.br3091-4098consultar
Silvio Roberto Farias Vlachsrfvlach@usp.br3091-4092consultar
Vicente Antonio Vitório Girardigirardi@usp.br3091-4095consultar
Wilson Teixeirawteixeir@usp.br3091-3906consultar