Equipe

Diretoria

Diretora

Maria Helena Bezerra Maia de Hollanda
hollanda@usp.br

Vice-Diretora

Veridiana Teixeira de Souza Martins
veridian@usp.br

Corpo Técnico

Cláudia Regina Passarelli
cr.passarelli@usp.br


Colombo Tassinari
ccgtassi@usp.br


Francisco W. Cruz Junior
cbill@usp.br


Maria Helena Bezerra Maia de Hollanda
hollanda@usp.br


Marly Babinski
babinski@usp.br


Miguel Ângelo Stipp Basei
baseimas@usp.br


Oswaldo Siga Jr
osigajr@usp.br


Umberto Giuseppe Cordani
ucordani@usp.br


Veridiana Teixeira de Souza Martins
veridian@usp.br


Wilson Teixeira
wteixeir@usp.br


Christian Millo
millo@usp.br


Mauricio Parra Amézquita
mparra@iee.usp.br


Cristiano Mazur Chiessi
chiessi@usp.br

Quadro Técnico Administrativo

Artur Takashi Onoe
Técnico de Laboratório
aton@usp.br


Alyne Barros da Silva
Especialista em Laboratório
les_cpgeo@usp.br


Daniela Batista da Silva
Técnica de Laboratório
daniela.batista.silva@usp.br


Giselle Magdaleno Enrich
Especialista em Laboratório
gisellem@usp.br


Izabel Ramos Ruiz
Especialista em Laboratório
bilica@usp.br


Kei Sato
Especialista em Laboratório
keisato@usp.br


Liliane Aparecida Petronilho
Especialista em Laboratório
liapp@usp.br


Lucas Batista Cervi
Técnico de Laboratório
lucas.cervi@usp.br


Michele Silva
Técnica Administrativa
cpgeo@usp.br


Roberto Siqueira
Especialista em Laboratório

robertsq@usp.br


Rodrigo Azzi Silva
Técnico de Laboratório
rodrigo.azzi@usp.br


Silvana Macedo
Técnica Administrativa
silmac@usp.br


Solange Lucena de Souza
Especialista em Laboratório
slsouza@usp.br


Vasco Antonio Pereira dos Loios
Técnico de Laboratório
vloios@usp.br


Corpo Técnico Auxiliar

Bruna Sanches Bisaio
Nayrê Gabriel Souza
Nayara Alves Coelho da Silva


Assessor da Qualidade

Carlos Eduardo Souto de Oliveira
qualidade_cpgeo@usp.br